Formula 1 2020 calendar

Formula 1 2020 calendar

F1 has announced 17 races for 2020. The racing season started in July with the Austria GP and it is planned to be concluded with the Abu Dhabi GP on the 13th of December.

With countries affected by the pandemic, like Brazil, F1 is moving to safer places and the calendar posts 3 races in Italy and 2 in Bahrain.

The complete calendar and lates news can be found here:

Learn more about how Smart Fleet Solution can help you
be in control of your business!

Request a detailed presentation